Contacts

Sales Director CWP Group
Sacha de Bilderling
Tel: +46 (0)550 410 550
Mobile: +47 94 80 70 70
sacha@combiparts.com

Marketing Manager CWP Group
Niclas Wechselberger
Tel: +46 (0)550 410 555
Mobile: +46 (0)70 318 65 29
niclas.wechselberger@combiparts.com

Europe

General Manager CWP GmbH
Peter Kulik
Mobile: +49 (0)173 90 03 123
peter.kulik@combiparts.com

Sales Manager
Ewald Tettambel
Tel: +49 (0)7121 8201254
Mobile: +49 (0)172 66 08 440
Fax. +49 (0)7121 8201255
ewald.tettambel@combiparts.com

Sales Manager
Frédéric Kubicki
Tel: +49 (0)2151 755042
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 11 16 28
Fax: +33 (0)9 59 43 52 30
frederic.kubicki@combiparts.com

Scandinavia

Sales Manager
Pelle Kristensson
Tel: +46 (0)550 410 562
Mobile: +46 (0)70 618 96 33
pelle.kristensson@combiparts.com

North and South America

General Manager CWP Inc
Oskar Berg
Tel: +1 (312) 482 8103
Fax: +1 (312) 482 8157
oskar.berg@combiparts.com

South Africa and Middle East

Sales Manager
Emanuele Loperfido
Tel: +39 349 173 7609
emanuele@combiparts.com